llkanb.blogg.se

I9060i how to flash with odin
I9060i how to flash with odin












i9060i how to flash with odin i9060i how to flash with odin

But before installing the firmware, there are some key aspects that users should know: To install the Android 5.0.1 Lollipop firmware on the Galaxy S4, users are required to flash the firmware file using Odin. However, those who are yet to receive an OTA update or Samsung Kies, can update their handsets to the new firmware manually. Users of the Samsung Galaxy S4 (GT-I9500) can check for the new firmware through Samsung Kies and as an over-the-air (OTA) update.

i9060i how to flash with odin

The latest firmware, which comes with the build number I9500XXUHOD3, introduces several bug fixes and performance enhancement tweaks for the Galaxy S4, powered by the Exynos Octa processor. The official Android 5.0.1 Lollipop firmware update is now available for the Samsung Galaxy S4 with the model number GT-I9500. Here is how to install Android 5.0.1 on the Samsung Galaxy S4 with the model number GT-I9500.














I9060i how to flash with odin