llkanb.blogg.se

Red Alert for windows instal
Red Alert for windows instal





So I've made some progress, but I'm stuck pretty good. Before I did that, nothing would happen at all.

Red Alert for windows instal

exe file on the CD to run in compatibility mode. I have tried pretty much everything I can think of. The error continues on to say "If you continue without updating, you will need to run VBRUN60.EXE from the Setup directory and reboot your system before running the game." When I try to run VBRUN, I get an error saying "Error loading W95INF32.DLL" - I went out and got that file from a downloader on Microsoft's website. RA2 requires this file to be updated" I checked on the file, and it is from August 2015, so it doesn't need updated. I have tried installing the game, but when I install, I keep getting an error saying "An older version of OLEAUT32.DLL exists on your system. I recently upgraded to Windows 10, and while going through some of my old games, I found my C&C Red Strike (RA2 and YR combo pack).

Red Alert for windows instal

Good to see there are others out there that enjoy the classics.







Red Alert for windows instal